Fare-thee-well until we meet again Down by the Liffey water..

Dublincobbled

Thanks to everyone for these amazing 3 weeks – I shall cherish my memories in Dublin forever.

Thanks to my colleagues Ana, David, Deirdre, Javier, Lindsey, and Sachin, Mark and team from city council, Codema, and all the stakeholders who took the time to share their knowledge with us – I’ve learnt a lot from all of you.

I hope our recommendations to the council will bring benefits to Dublin city and its residents. I wish the city of Dublin and its residents all the best.

So farewell Dublin, Till I return to see you again..

[title from an Irish song by Brian Warfield]

Comments Off on Fare-thee-well until we meet again Down by the Liffey water..

Filed under Dublin - Ireland

Comments are closed.