Ciao ciao Baton Rouge, it’s been fun!

I’m now safely home after having spent the last 3 weeks in Baton Rouge as part of the IBM Smarter Cities Challenge. It’s been an eventful few weeks; I attend my first ever American football game, tasted alligator for the first time, learned more about transportation than I ever thought possible, and interviewed more than 80 experts and influencers across Baton Rouge – politicians, city planners, traffic engineers, CEOs, mayors, pastors, and lots of Baton Rouge citizens. It’s been a whirlwind. Huge thanks to everyone that met with us and I truly wish you all the best with your city as it continues to reinvent itself and its transportation system.

Comments Off on Ciao ciao Baton Rouge, it’s been fun!

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.