Why a Mexican eats Mexican food in Baton Rouge?

Today, after many days captured working in our operational center (home), we went to take dinner out.

We chose a good option from local recommendations. So,  why a Mexican in Baton Rouge goes to dinner at a Mexican restaurant? I never do that,  and many answers could come to your mind. Some of them: because I miss the food, because I wanted to rate this restaurant, because I’m curiosity, or I want to order my dinner in Spanish……NO, The real reason is: I went because the team has been together almost 3 weeks and I consider it important to keep this union.

Besides that,  We had a very good, relaxing dinner enjoying the “Baton Rouge Caribbean Fusion Mix Cuisine”, we need this “power fuel” for the days to come.

br11 009

Comments Off on Why a Mexican eats Mexican food in Baton Rouge?

Filed under Baton Rouge LA - USA

Comments are closed.